Pre-Season Friendly Matches & Training – Senior Club

Pre-Season Friendly Matches & Training – Senior Club

17th July 2018 0 First Team , , ,

Several friendlies have been arranged so far, see fixture list below.

Pre-season training (Trainers and Boots) for all senior teams start at 7.00 on Thursday 21st June 2018 and will be held behind Broadbridge Heath Village Centre unless otherwise notified and then every Tuesday and Thursday until further notice.

This is how the pre-season friendlies have gone so far:-

First Team
Sat 7th July Corinthian Kent (Southern Counties East League) Away – Cancelled
Sat 14th July Rusthall (Southern Counties East League) Drew 2-2
Sat 21st July Tonbridge Angels U23s Broadfield 3G Kick Off 3.00
Sat 28th July Southwick at Dutchells Copse, Kick Off 4.00
Tues 31st July Camberley (Combined Counties Premier) Away Kick Off 7.45

Reserves/Under 23
Sat 14th July Forest Row at Dutchells Copse, Lost 2-6
Sat 21st August
Sat 28th July Westcott at Horsham Olympic, Kick Off 2.00
Sat 4th August Reigate Priory Away Kick off 1.00
Sat 11th August TD Shipley Away Kick Off 3.00
Tue 14th August Southwater Royals Venue and Kick Off TBC
Sat 18th August Spare

Other matches for all senior teams will be posted when confirmed.

Updated 13:29 – 17 Jul 2018 by Andrew Crisp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *