EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Senior Club Chairman

Keith Soane

keith.soane@bbh-fc.com

07710 678595

Senior Deputy Chairman

Ian Flack

ian.flack@bbh-fc.com

07973 469410

Senior Club Secretary

Andy Crisp

andrew.crisp@bbh-fc.com

07501 057654

First Team Manager

Steve Painter

steve.painter@bbh-fc.com

07837 731882

Senior Operations Director

Mick Robinson

mick.robinson@bbh-fc.com

07843 162114

Junior Club Chairman

Paul Clark

paul.clark@bbh-fc.com

07798 621139

SENIOR COMMITTEE

Senior Club Chairman

Keith Soane

keith.soane@bbh-fc.com

07710 678595

Senior Deputy Chairman

Ian Flack

ian.flack@bbh-fc.com

07973 469410

Club Vice President

Michael Halliwell

michael.halliwell@bbh-fc.com

07977 907812

Senior Club Secretary

Andy Crisp

andrew.crisp@bbh-fc.com

07501 057654

Senior Club Treasurer

Don Cunningham

don.cunningham@bbh-fc.com

07988 693645

Senior Committee Member

Nigel Teasdale

nigel.teasdale@bbh-fc.com

07979 290117

Senior Committee Member

Graham Shazell

graham.shazell@bbh-fc.com

07704 265133

Senior Operations Director

Mick Robinson

mick.robinson@bbh-fc.com

07843 162114

Fixtures Secretary

Andrea Eveleigh

andrea.eveleigh@bbh-fc.com

07763 330858

Junior Club Chairman

Paul Clark

paul.clark@bbh-fc.com

07798 621139

Senior Commercial Manager

Rachel Humphreys

rachel.humphries@bbh-fc.com

07788 560729

Commercial Manager

Mark Sutton

mark.sutton@bbh-fc.com

07714 231624

Commercial Manager

Randolph Riecker

randolph.riecker@bbh-fc.com

07957 822212

First Team Manager

Steve Painter

steve.painter@bbh-fc.com

07837 731882

First Team Assistant Manager

Sam Chapman

sam.chapman@bbh-fc.com

07768 373414

First Team Coach

Nik Mulcahy

nik.mulcahy@bbh-fc.com

Reserves Team Manager

Tom Kenny

tom.kenny@bbh-fc.com

Veterans Team Manager

Daecon Leggat

daecon.leggat@bbh-fc.com

U23 Team Manager

Graham Shergold

graham.shergold@bbh-fc.com

07979 598949

U18 Team Manager

Peter Lovegrove

peter.lovegrove@bbh-fc.com

07966 131974

CLUB DIRECTORS

Director

Andy Crisp

andrew.crisp@bbh-fc.com

07501 057654

Director

Ian Flack

ian.flack@bbh-fc.com

07973 469410

JUNIOR COMMITTEE

Junior Club Chairman

Paul Clark

paul.clark@bbh-fc.com

07798 621139

Junior Club Vice Chairman

Tim Roberts

tim.roberts@bbh-fc.com

07966 164075

Junior Club Treasurer

Julia Hoskins

julia.hoskins@bbh-fc.com

07920 267045

Junior Club Secretary

Neil Prodger

neil.prodger@bbh-fc.com

07720 438307

Welfare Officer

Adam Gerrard

adam.gerrard@bbh-fc.com

07753 120960

SENIOR FOOTBALL TEAMS

First Team Manager

Steve Painter

steve.painter@bbh-fc.com

07837 731882

First Team Assistant Manager

Sam Chapman

sam.chapman@bbh-fc.com

07768 373414

First Team Assistant Manager

Steve Whiting

steve.whiting@bbh-fc.com

First Team Coach

Nik Mulcahy

nik.mulcahy@bbh-fc.com

First Team Coach

Martin Thermo

martin.thermo@bbh-fc.com

First Team Goalkeeping Coach

Nick Grogan

nick.grogan@bbh-fc.com

Club Physio

Mathieu Harrison

mathieu.harrison@bbh-fc.com

07818 507479

Reserves Team Manager

Tom Kenny

tom.kenny@bbh-fc.com

Veterans Team Manager

Daecon Leggat

daecon.leggat@bbh-fc.com

U23 Team Manager

Graham Shergold

graham.shergold@bbh-fc.com

07979 598949

U23 Team Assistant Manager

Paul Chapman

paul.chapman@bbh-fc.com

07774 644220

U23 Team Coach

Mark Hawthorne

mark.hawthorne@bbh-fc.com

U23 Team Coach

Paul Evento

paul.evento@bbh-fc.com

U18 Team Manager

Peter Lovegrove

peter.lovegrove@bbh-fc.com

07966 131974

U18 Team Assistant Manager

Mark Wint

mark.wint@bbh-fc.com

07812 076788

JUNIOR FOOTBALL TEAMS

MINI FOOTBALL TEAMS