Management Team

Steve Painter

First Team Manager

Steve Painter Joined BBH FC as Manager in January 2010.

steve.painter@bbh-fc.com

Nick Grogan

First Team Coach

Nick Grogan Joined BBH FC Management in Summer 2016.

nick.grogan@bbh-fc.com

Sam Chapman

First Team Coach

Sam Chapman Joined BBH FC Management in Summer 1998.

sam.chapman@bbh-fc.com

Martin Firmo

First Team Coach

Martin Firmo Joined BBH FC Management in Summer 2016.

martin.firmo@bbh-fc.com

Nik Mulcahy

First Team Coach

Nik Mulcahy Joined BBH FC Management in Summer 2005.

nik.mulcahy@bbh-fc.com

Steve Whiting

First Team Coach

Steve Whiting Joined BBH FC Management in Summer 2014.

steve.whiting@bbh-fc.com